Switzerland

Our partner office inMontreux:

Language travel organisation – Montreux

Grand-Rue 50
Case postale 1204
CH-1820 Montreux 1
Telephone : +41 (0) 21 962 88 80
Fax : +41 (0) 21 962 88 81
Mail : info@esl.ch

 

Our partner office inGeneva:

ESL – Language studies abroad

23, rue de Chantepoulet
CH-1201 Genève
Telephone : +41 (0) 22 716 09 80
Fax : +41 (0) 22 716 09 81
Mail : gva@esl.ch

 

Our partner office inLausanne:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Escaliers du Grand Pont 7
(Place de lEurope)
CH-1003 Lausanne
Telephone : +41 (0) 21 345 90 20
Fax : +41 (0) 21 345 90 29
Mail : lausanne@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Widnau, St. Gallen:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Poststrasse 9
CH-9443 Widnau (SG)
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 71 722 90 80
Fax : +41 (0) 71 722 90 79
Mail : widnau@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in St. Gallen:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Neugasse 46
9000 St. Gallen
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 71 244 90 80
Fax : +41 (0) 71 244 90 81
Mail : stg@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Zurich:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Bahnhofplatz 4
CH-8001 Zürich
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 44 397 17 00
Fax : +41 (0) 44 397 17 01
Mail : zrh@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Lugano:

ESL – Language studies abroad – Lugano

Via Cattedrale 9
CH-6900 Lugano
Telephone : +41 (0) 91 924 90 90
Fax : +41 (0) 91 924 90 91
Mail : lugano@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Locarno:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Via della Posta 6, CP 130
CH-6600 Locarno
Telephone : +41 (0) 91 751 22 11
Fax : +41 (0) 91 751 42 00
Mail : locarno@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Lucerne:

ESL – Séjours linguistiques

Grendelstrasse 15
CH-6004 Luzern
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 41 410 80 44
Fax : +41 (0) 41 410 47 84
Mail : luzern@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Bern:

ESL-Language studies abroad

Neuengasse 24
CH-3011 Bern
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 31 311 85 90
Fax : +41 (0) 31 311 85 91
Mail : bern@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Basel:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Barfüsserplatz 3 (Eingang Falknerstrasse)
CH-4051 Basel
Advice, inscriptions and other information by telephone0848 50 10 50 (Lokaltarif)
Telephone : +41 (0) 61 271 91 71
Fax : +41 (0) 61 271 91 72
Mail : bsl@esl.ch

 

Our partner office in Bellinzona:

ESL – Language studies abroad

Via Magoria 4
CH-6500 Bellinzona
Telephone : +41 (0) 91 825 25 52
Fax : +41 (0) 91 825 25 57
Mail : bellinzona@esl.ch